And the winners are……

The Guildford Mavericks held their annual Awards Evening on Sat 3rd Oct at the Seahorse in Shalford. As always it was a good social occasion and a chance for everyone to catch up, and also start discussing plans for the off season.

Of course, the main event was the announcement of awards for 2015, and the following were this years winners…

Most Valuable Player: Will Frawley

will mvp_3741










Best Offensive Player: Chris Lary

chrislary offense_3743










Best Defensive Player: Yasu Minowa

yasu defense_3740










Most Improved Player: Scott McGrane

scott most improved_3744










Maverick of the Year: Ben Stobart

ben maverick_3742

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Designed by Martin Reed vps2